eloves me, eloves me not

elovesme

eloves me, eloves me not by L.A. Johannesson

Reviewed by Crystal

This story follows the lovelorn Kayte and her quest to find love through online dating.  I found the stories of some of the men she met to be hilarious.  The descriptions of how badly the date was going were definitely something that kept me reading.  I got a sense that Kayte finally learned in the process of online dating what she actually wanted from a man and a relationship.  Sort of a coming-of-age with her own preferences and desires.  Overall, I would definitely recommend this book to anyone looking for a witty and fun read about romance and all the ways that it can go wrong sometimes.

4 APPLES

1 Comment

Filed under reviews

One response to “eloves me, eloves me not

  1. Crystal, thank you so much for your kind review – happy you enjoyed it!

Leave a Reply

