Complete Me (Book 3: Stark Trilogy)

image

Complete Me (Book 3: Stark Trilogy) By J. Kenner
Reviewed by Amanda

I was so excited and lucky to receive an ARC of this book through NetGalley. The release date is scheduled for July 30th and if you have not read this series, you need to.
I was nervous to star reading because I knew this was the last book but it totally does not disappoint! I love Nikki and Damien and by the end of this book I loved them even more. Damien’s story is heartbreaking and hard to read at some points but he is such a strong person in this book. I love that he is not weak and he gets things done.
I also adore Nikki and Jamie. They are two girls I would love to hang with.
The last half of the book is definitely the best and I wasn’t expecting the turn it took.
My only complaint is I wish there would have been an epilogue. I did get an ending I wanted but I felt like I needed just a little bit more! I totally recommend this book/series to anyone that enjoys the 50 Shades and Bared to You erotic romance type books. Great book! I will miss Nikki and Damien. Below is my favorite quote in the book

“I love you Nikki. I say it with every touch, with every look, with every breath that I take. I love you. I love you so much it hurts.”

5 APPLES

Leave a comment