Double Review ~ reasonable doubt By Whitney G

20761374

 

 

 

yes-blurb

 

My cock has an appetite.
A huge and very particular appetite: Blonde, curvy, and preferably not a fucking liar…(Although, that’s a story for another day.)
As a high profile lawyer, I don’t have time to waste on relationships, so I fulfill my needs by anonymously chatting and sleeping with women I meet online.
My rules are simple: One dinner. One night. No repeats.
This is only casual sex. Nothing more. Nothing less.
At least it was , until “Alyssa”…
She was supposed to be a 27 year old lawyer, a book hoarder, and completely unattractive. She was supposed to be someone I shared law advice with late at night, someone I could trust with details of my weekly escapades.
But then she came into my firm for an interview–a college-intern interview, and everything fucking changed…
Book 1 in a three part Erotic Romance Serial.

 

yes-meet

 

A self diagnosed candy addict, travel junkie, and hypochondriac, Whitney Gracia Williams LOVES to write about characters that make you laugh, cry, and want to (in the case of Selena Ross) reach through your Kindle and slap them.
She is the “imaginary bestselling” author of the Jilted Bride Series, Mid Life Love, Wasted Love, and Captain of My Soul.
When she’s not locked inside her room, feverishly typing away on her laptop, she can be found here:
http://www.whitneygracia.com
She also loves getting emails from her readers, so if you want to tell her how much you loved (or hated) her stories, email her at whitgracia@gmail.com

 

yes-social

 

6e848-add-to-goodreads-button31

http://www.whitneygracia.com
twitter @WhitGracia

yes review

Reviewed by Rachel

My cock has an appetite… *Giggle*….. I  just had to read it!
 
This book was a quick read, under 100 pages ….it was a hot and funny read but did finish just as it got interesting and left you with a massive cliffhanger and shouting WHAT?! I need book 2 like now…. please!
 
 
So we meet Andrew or Thoreau, he is a arragant, smart, sexy big time lawyer and a bit of an ass. He doesn’t do relationships for some reason that you don’t get to find out….. and he has a rule
 
One dinner
One night
No repeats….and No lies
 
 
He meets most of the women he plays with on a dating site but he also is a member on a legal chat site… with no profile pictures.
 
 
Then we have Aubrey or Alyssa, on the legal chat site her profile says  she is a 27 year old lawyer. She’s not. Alyssa and Thoreau find each other in online in the chat site and end up striking a friends ish thing, they call and text  each other for months. But Alyssa not falling for Thoreau smart mouth and requests to meet although she is very turned on by him, and the banter between them both is great.
Then Aubrey goes for an interveiw at guess which firm… yep, you got it! Andrews
 
 
Will leave it there as it is to good spoil! 🙂
If your looking for a short and entertaining read I would recommed this book, its written well, holds your interest and leaves you needing more. Whitney has the release of the second book down for around the end of April and the third in May, so will not have to wait to long.
 
 
 

5 APPLES

Reviewed by Crystal

After reading the snippet for this book I just had to have it.It definitely didn’t disappoint either.
However, I really wish it weren’t in novella form, but I can try to overlook it since the story is so good. I love that Andrew is such a crass character and that he seems to have met his match in Aubrey. They certainly have a chemistry that leaves me wanting more (like now….I’m really impatient when it comes to my books). I can’t wait to read more, and I definitely think I’ll be adding this author to my list of favorites.

 

 

5 APPLES

yes-book

Reasonable Doubt by Whitney Gracia Williams http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B00JDYC5OI/ref=cm_sw_r_tw_dp_Nwvqtb1WPHHNP

AmazonUK

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00JDYC5OI/ref=cm_sw_r_tw_dp_jyvqtb0DKFYYR

amazon

orchard banner copy

1 Comment

Filed under reviews

One response to “Double Review ~ reasonable doubt By Whitney G

  1. Pingback: REASONABLE DOUBT 2 ♥ COVER REVEAL AND GIVEAWAY | Orchard Book Club

Leave a Reply

