TouchStone for ever ~ by Sydney Jamesson release day

20140523-080052.jpg

20140523-080124.jpg

20140523-080141.jpg

Buy the book~
http://www.amazon.com/TouchStone-ever-The-Story-Trilogy-ebook/dp/B00KI7EDEE

Amazon UK:

http://www.amazon.co.uk/TouchStone-ever-The-Story-Trilogy-ebook/dp/B00KI7EDEE

An Excerpt from TouchStone for ever, Chapter 13…

With dexterous hands, he leans back and unbuttons my dress; it falls from my arms and flutters to the carpet like falling leaves. I’m standing without shoes; flimsy underwear is all that lies between my modesty and my nakedness.
He lowers my hands from his chest to his hips and them places them on his belt, inviting me to relieve him of his trousers, all the time kissing and nibbling the skin beneath my ear.
I quickly unfasten the belt and release the buttons so the zipper comes down almost of its own accord. With my eyes closed I slide my hand down his jeans, over muscle and through pubic hair until I have him wrapped in one hand. He groans into my neck and the heat of his desire scorches my skin, urging me to tighten my grip and feel the pulse of a rigid cock rippling in my hand. He’s dipping and shuddering, making the kind of noises that have me clenching and so aroused I can barely stand.
With steaming breath he whispers, “Show me how to love you, Beth.”
With my free hand I move his hand to my left shoulder and ease down my bra strap. He follows through, left and right and leans into me to unclip it before it falls and dangles off my right wrist. I begin to pull out my hand.
“Leave it where it is,” he says with a smile and then proceeds to snap the strap and toss it across the room. With it discarded, I am captured in candlelight. This is the first time he has seen my naked breasts. Before, there was only the glow of moonlight. Now there are shadows and the flickering light cast by 20 candles. I feel exposed and lower my head, embarrassed by his stare.
“Look at me!”
I raise my eyes to meet his. “Don’t ever be shy about who you are. You are beauty personified. I have lived many lifetimes, travelled through space and time; read a thousand books and recited a hundred poems, but even I cannot find the words to describe you.” He rests his palms on my breasts and strokes my nipples with the pad of his thumbs, making my body tremble.
“See how you respond? Your body recognises the touch of these hands and no other. These hands are the key to untold pleasures.”
I throw my head back as I feel his erection growing, forcing its way through material, seeking freedom from containment. With both hands I lower his jeans and boxers, allowing it to spring free. When I see it, I gasp. It’s bigger than I remembered, standing long and thick without support. I’m aroused further by its magnificence.
“Give me your hand.”
I lift up my right hand. Enfolding it with his own, he places it around the skin coated rod of iron and begins to move my fingers and thumb up and down the length of it; rolling my thumb back and forth on the upward motion.
With a throaty voice he urges me to give him my other hand. I do.
He places it between my legs, his hand over mine, his firm fingers sliding between my own until they are wet and soaked. With our hands moving rhythmically he begins to fuck my mouth with his tongue. He moans into me, stimulating me even more, and I gasp, caught up in a sexual frenzy that has us both teetering on the edge of an orgasmic high.”

20140523-080548.jpg
photos~ custom-made by artist Anne Boudreau.

~R~

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “TouchStone for ever ~ by Sydney Jamesson release day

  1. Thank you so much for this beautiful promotional post and for being tour partners. I especially appreciate that you took the time around a busy holiday to post for us. Love your blog – it’s a very beautiful layout with quality content. Thank you again!

Leave a Reply

