A message from Laura …….

After serious thought I have decided not to be part of the Orchard girlies anymore.
I have been behind the scenes for most of this year just mainly reviewing the older books we were asked to review but I don’t feel I have the time to be able to give Orchard the full attention it deserves. I do still have a few review books for Orchard to read which i promised I would finish. So I will be doing these.
Being part of Orchard has been a fantastic experience for me and I have had the pleasure of meeting some amazing authors who I can now call my friends.
I wish the rest of the Orchard girlie’s all the luck in the world for the future. Will still see some of you amazing people in Peterborough. I ain’t missing that for anything!
~Laura~
1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “A message from Laura …….

  1. Aww. Sad to see you leave the group, Laura. Just don’t tell me you’re giving up reading! 🙂

Leave a Reply

