*REVIEW* Hideaway Hill by Elle .A. Rose

hideaway

Hideaway Hill

By Elle .A. Rose

d9e1e-goodreads-button

review by amanda

This book was fantastic! It was a quick easy read that had me hooked from the beginning. I mainly loved this book because I am a sucker for a good love story and that is what this is. I loved the main characters, Veronica and Blake. I was rooting for them through the entire book. Blake is the definition of a true gentlemen. He dropped everything to be by her side. Veronica has been through so much, I was praying for her happy ever after. I was shocked with some of the twists and turns this book had that I never saw coming. That is what made it that much better.
The characters were perfect, the romance was sweet and the ending was beautiful! Definitely a well written book and I hope to read more from this author.

5 APPLES

Leave a comment

Filed under reviews

Leave a Reply

