New Reviewer!!

Hello September! Where has the year gone?! We want to thank each and every one of you, readers and authors for supporting our little club 😊 it really means a lot to us…… we have had a little shuffle about, updated blog coming soon BUT we also have a couple of NEW REVIEWERS!!

Screenshot_2015-09-02-12-50-31-1

Please give a warm Orchard welcome to Michelle!!

IMG_7408

Hi I’m Michelle I like in Yorkshire with my hubby and my two boys age 3 & 5. I’m a nurse by profession and love to read to escape a busy lifestyle. I love shopping and spending time with friends. Books I love are chick lits, romance and thrillers with fantasy mixed in. My favourite authors are Milly Johnson , Darcia Helle, Cassandra P Lewis , Jodi Ellen Malpas, Jessica Sorensen and J K Rowling.
Once I’ve read a good book I always find myself searching frantically on Amazon kindle for other books by that author ( my kindle is very full oopsy) . Sometimes when the book hits a shock factor I often try flick to that back to find out what happens then get mad at myself for ruining the ending ha ha
I’m very excited to be part of the orchard book club – let the fun commence 😄

We look forward to Michelle’s reviews and getting to know her a little more both within the club and maybe at a few book signings!!

~ N & R ~

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “New Reviewer!!

  1. Wow, I am honored to be among your favorite authors, Michelle. 🙂

Leave a Reply

