Cover reveal~ GRIT Sector 1 by Rebecca Sherwin 

*~*~*~* Cover Reveal *~*~*~*

Title: GRIT Sector 1: Elias
Series: GRIT
Author: Rebecca Sherwin
Genre: Dark romance/suspense

  
I thought I was safe.
I FOUGHT TO KEEP THEM ALIVE.
I thought I was good.
THERE WAS NO GOOD LEFT HERE.
I thought I was just a girl.
I WAS MORE THAN JUST A MAN.
I didn’t see it coming.
I SHOULD HAVE SEEN IT COMING.
Destiny had brought us together.
HISTORY WOULD TEAR US APART.

Join the prerelease group for GRIT Sector 1: https://www.facebook.com/groups/231616140528645

Watch the first of two explosive trailers!
Link: https://youtu.be/UiqtH9DdB1E

~R~ 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

