RELEASE DAY Odium IV The Dead Saga By Claire C Riley

The Dead Odium IVThe Dead Saga The Dead Aren’t the only thing to fear…A kid, an old lady, and a heartbroken man…what could possibly go wrong?

Mikey is holding true to his promise to Nina, and is doing everything he can to keep thegroup alive. But when something attacks the threesome in the middle of the night, thingsbegin to take a turn for the worst. Luckily a new group—the N.E.O.s are on hand to ease Mikey’s burden and help fightalongside him. 

But first he must prove his worth to the leader Aiken and the people thatfollow him. Within this new group, Mikey begins to find a form of peace that he didn’t thinkwas possible after losing Nina, and he discovers his place within this new world. 

A placewhere killing isn’t for fun, and is only ever committed as a last resort.His heart is still aching, but at the end of the world there’s no time to stop and mourn, and ashe searches out a Circus Freak Show and the horrors begin to stack up around him, Nina slipsfar from his mind.

It’s probably best, because there are many more terrors in store for him. Because within thefolds of a small town, inside an old candy store, he meets a woman named Clare, her twodogs and something that he never saw coming.

Release date: December 12th 2016

Genre: post-apocalyptic zompoc with elements of ridiculous snark!

Purchase links
Amazon au –

Amazon ca –

Amazon uk –

Amazon us –

And it’s also free to download in Kindle Unlimited!

Claire C. Riley is a USA Today and International bestselling author. She is also a bestsellingBritish horror writer and an Amazon top 100 bestseller.
Her work is best described as the modernization of classic, old-school horror. She fusesmulti-genre elements to develop storylines that pay homage to cult classics while still feelingfresh and cutting edge. She writes characters that are realistic, and kills them without mercy.

Claire lives in the United Kingdom with her husband and three daughters.

Author of: Odium The Dead Saga Series (4 books), Odium Origins Series (3 books),Limerence (The Obsession Series) (2 books),Out of the Dark Series,Twisted Magic,Thicker than Blood series (2 books),& Shut Up & Kiss me,Plus several charity anthologies.

‘She writes characters that are realistic and then kills them without mercy’ – Eli Constant author of Z-Children, Dead Trees, Mastic and much more


Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s