IT’S COVER REVEAL DAY for Claire C Riley

  • Blood Claim
    What rests beneath the ground is not always asleep…
    Mike Cooper has spent his life fruitlessly searching for gold in the great American West.
    Looking to finally make his fortune, he decides to risk everything and pack up his crew of
    fellow miners to head for the heart of gold-rich Ghana West Africa, where an opportunity
    arises that’s too good to ignore.
    Leased a plot of land, Mike and his crew feel they’re on the cusp of success. Overrun by
    greed, they ignore all of the warning signs that something is dangerously wrong with the land
    they’re mining. And soon they discover that the time-worn ground holds secrets that are best
    left buried.
    For nothing is as it seems in this forgotten world.
    Terror lurks in the hearts of men who quickly learn that the stuff of nightmares is all too real
    and what starts as a new beginning, rapidly becomes a frightening ordeal of horror and
    They signed the contract. They staked their claim. And now time is running out for them.
    They wanted to find gold, but now they only want to keep their souls.
    But the demon is awake, and he’s hungry…

Coming May 4th!!

Add it here—>

Read the first couple of chapters here—> 

A lover of all things dark and dirty, she likes to write characters you love to hate but can’t
help falling in-love with. She isn’t afraid to challenge herself, or her readers, to step outside
of their comfort zones. She also writes under the pen name of Cee Cee Riley, where she
writes in the MC romance and post-apocalyptic romance genres.
Claire lives in the United Kingdom with her husband and three daughters where she can be
found whiling away her days playing board games with her kids and reading.
Also by Claire C. Riley
Odium I The Dead Saga.
Odium II. The Dead Saga.
Odium III. The Dead Saga.
Odium IV The Dead Saga.
Odium V The Dead Saga.
Odium VI The Dead Saga *coming June 2018
Odium Origins 0.5, 1.5, 2.5
Limerence. (The Obsession Series)
Limerence II (The Obsession Series)
Twisted Magic Raven’s Cove
Out of the Dark #1
Beautiful Victim
Under her pen name Cee Cee Riley:
Ride or Die a Devil’s Highwaymen series
Short Stories/Anthology contributions
Treasured Chests
Lets Scare Cancer to Death
Painted Mayhem
State of Horror Illinois
Co-Authored Books
Thicker than Blood #1
Beneath Blood and Bone #2
Shut Up & Kiss Me
All books available in paperback, eBook and audiobook and almost all in Kindle
Love for Odium. The Dead Saga Series.

Leave a comment

Filed under Cover reveal

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s