#BookBlitz #BlackthornSeries by Lindsay J. Pryor | @lindsayjpryor @Bookouture

I had the great delight of meeting the lovely Lindsay at a book signing in London last year. She was lovely to talk to, so much so that I forgot to pick goodies up 😂 if you're yet to read the Blackthorn Series then wait no longer! Combining sizzling passion and sinfully seductive vampire heroes, … Continue reading #BookBlitz #BlackthornSeries by Lindsay J. Pryor | @lindsayjpryor @Bookouture

Advertisements

#BlogTour #Review #TheDancingGirls by M.M. Chouinard |@m_m_chouinard @bookouture

Title:  The Dancing Girls Publication Day: 15/05/2019 Author:   M.M. Chouinard   Buy Links:       https://geni.us/B07NRG8PFHSocial The light in her wide brown eyes dimmed as she drew her last breath. She might have been beautiful lying there on the floor, if it wasn’t for the purple marks on her neck and the angry red line on … Continue reading #BlogTour #Review #TheDancingGirls by M.M. Chouinard |@m_m_chouinard @bookouture

#BlogTour #Review #TheMillOnMagnoliaLane by Tilly Tennant |@TillyTenWriter @Bookouture

Author:     Tilly Tennant Book: The Mill on Magnolia Lane Publication Day:  04/04/19 Buy Links: Amazon: https://geni.us/B07MFFM7HBSocial Apple Books: https://apple.co/2IFhEsi Kobo: https://bit.ly/2TgkuIJ Googleplay: http://ow.ly/JIuS30nNplI The sky is cornflower blue, the air is scented with the smell of fresh apple blossom and Lizzie Lovell can’t wait to start her new life in the mill on Magnolia … Continue reading #BlogTour #Review #TheMillOnMagnoliaLane by Tilly Tennant |@TillyTenWriter @Bookouture

#BlogTour #Review #TheBonesSheBuried by Lisa Regan | @Lisalregan @Bookouture

The Bones She Buried by Lisa Regan Buy Links : Amazon: https://geni.us/B07MNV2ZKNSocial Apple Books: https://apple.co/2T9qsec Kobo: https://bit.ly/2GAEjUU Googleplay: http://ow.ly/U85Y30nNjpW Josie works until her arms ache, until the paramedics arrive and pull her gently away from the woman’s cold, fragile body. Noah’s voice cracks beside her as he calls the time of death for his own, … Continue reading #BlogTour #Review #TheBonesSheBuried by Lisa Regan | @Lisalregan @Bookouture

#BlogTour #Review #HeartLands by Kerry Watt | @Denmanisfab @Bookouture

Heartlands by Kerry Watts Buy LINK https://geni.us/B07M5KPPJ9Social Call it mother’s intuition, but I knew she was dead the moment she was late home. As I listened to her phone ring and ring, that’s when I knew for sure. My little girl was gone. Twenty years ago, Sophie Nicoll never came home from school. Days later her body … Continue reading #BlogTour #Review #HeartLands by Kerry Watt | @Denmanisfab @Bookouture

#BlogTour #Review #If YoureNotTheOne by Laura Briggs | @PaperDollWrites @Bookouture

A heartwarming, escapist romantic novel for fans of Elin Hilderbrand, Nora Roberts and Nancy Thayer. Natalie isn’t a romantic. She doesn’t believe in true love, or destiny. She thinks that people are just plain lucky if they happen to find someone. It’s coincidence and nothing more. As a wedding dress designer though, she knows she … Continue reading #BlogTour #Review #If YoureNotTheOne by Laura Briggs | @PaperDollWrites @Bookouture

#BlogTour #Review #HerFinalConfession by Lisa Regan | @lisalregan @Bookouture

Title: Her Final Confession     Author: Lisa Regan   Publication Day: 28th November 2018 Watching her friend dragged away in handcuffs, Josie couldn't believe for one second that Gretchen had killed that poor boy. Confession or not, someone else was involved. She would find out who… When the body of a young student is found … Continue reading #BlogTour #Review #HerFinalConfession by Lisa Regan | @lisalregan @Bookouture

#CoverReveal #DeadMemories by Angela Marsons | @WriteAngie @Bookouture

I am so very proud to be able to reveal Angela Marsosn 10th book cover in the DI Kim Stone series!! DEAD MEMORIES by Angela Marsons (Detective Kim Stone Crime Thriller Book 10) Amazon Pre-order: http://geni.us/B07KYS8SPFCover She ruined their lives.  Now they’re going to destroy hers. ‘Someone is recreating every traumatic point in your life.  They … Continue reading #CoverReveal #DeadMemories by Angela Marsons | @WriteAngie @Bookouture

#BlogTour #Review #DeathOnTheRiver by Clare Chase | @clarechase_ @bookouture

Before we kick start this review I would like to wish Clare Chase all the luck in the world for the release of Death on the River. HAPPY PUBLICATION DAY!! Title:         Death on the River   Author:     Clare Chase    Amazon:   http://geni.us/DotRSocial Publication Day: 17th October 2018      Meet Tara Thorpe – she’s … Continue reading #BlogTour #Review #DeathOnTheRiver by Clare Chase | @clarechase_ @bookouture

#BlogTour #Review #OneWintersDay by Laura Briggs | @Paperdollwrites @bookouture

Title: One Winter’s Day   Author: Laura Briggs Publication Day: Oct 9th 2018 If only falling in love was as easy as baking a cake…  Ama’s loved baking ever since she can remember. Desserts, cakes, cookies – anything sweet, delicious and sinful. The kitchen is the only place where she can be truly herself. But … Continue reading #BlogTour #Review #OneWintersDay by Laura Briggs | @Paperdollwrites @bookouture